thumbnail Hello,

Czech Republic U21 Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Czech Republic U21 Show odds
Sunday 18 June 2017
21:30
Germany Under 21 Germany U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 21 June 2017
21:30
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Italy Under 21 Italy U21
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 June 2017
00:15
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Denmark Under 21 Denmark U21
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Belarus Under 21 Belarus U21
ODDS Tickets
Monday 9 October 2017
Croatia Under 21 Croatia U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 November 2017
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
San Marino Under 21 San Marino U21
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Moldova Under 21 Moldova U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Friday 23 March 2018
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Croatia Under 21 Croatia U21
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Greece Under 21 Greece U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 5 September 2018
San Marino Under 21 San Marino U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Monday 10 September 2018
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Greece Under 21 Greece U21
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 11 October 2018
Belarus Under 21 Belarus U21
v
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
ODDS Tickets
Monday 15 October 2018
Czech Republic Under 21 Czech Republic U21
v
Moldova Under 21 Moldova U21
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST