thumbnail Hello,

Belgium Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Belgium Show odds
Friday 5 September 2014
00:15
Belgium Belgium
v
Australia Australia
ODDS
Wednesday 10 September 2014
00:15
Israel Israel
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Saturday 11 October 2014
00:15
Belgium Belgium
v
Andorra Andorra
ODDS
Tuesday 14 October 2014
00:15
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Belgium Belgium
v
Iceland Iceland
ODDS
Sunday 16 November 2014
22:30
Belgium Belgium
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
Sunday 29 March 2015
01:15
Belgium Belgium
v
Cyprus Cyprus
ODDS
Saturday 13 June 2015
00:15
Wales Wales
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Friday 4 September 2015
00:15
Belgium Belgium
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
ODDS
Monday 7 September 2015
00:15
Cyprus Cyprus
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Sunday 11 October 2015
00:15
Andorra Andorra
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Wednesday 14 October 2015
00:15
Belgium Belgium
v
Israel Israel
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST