thumbnail Hello,

AZ Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Wednesday 8 July 2015
22:30
Alkmaarse Football Club 1934 AFC '34
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 11 July 2015
19:30
Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 18 July 2015
19:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SC Telstar Telstar
ODDS
Sunday 9 August 2015
16:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday 16 August 2015
00:15
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 23 August 2015
18:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Willem II Willem II
ODDS
Sunday 30 August 2015
18:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS
Saturday 12 September 2015
22:00
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 20 September 2015
20:15
FC Groningen Groningen
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Tuesday 22 September 2015
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
VVV Venlo VVV
ODDS
Sunday 27 September 2015
00:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Heracles Almelo Heracles
ODDS
Sunday 4 October 2015
20:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS
Saturday 17 October 2015
22:00
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 25 October 2015
21:15
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 1 November 2015
21:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
ODDS
Sunday 8 November 2015
21:15
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 21 November 2015
23:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday 29 November 2015
21:15
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 5 December 2015
00:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS
Sunday 13 December 2015
19:00
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 20 December 2015
00:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS
Sunday 17 January 2016
00:15
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 24 January 2016
17:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS
Wednesday 27 January 2016
23:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
ODDS
Sunday 31 January 2016
01:15
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 6 February 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Saturday 13 February 2016
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 20 February 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS
Sunday 28 February 2016
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 5 March 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS
Saturday 12 March 2016
Willem II Willem II
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 20 March 2016
FC Twente Twente
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 2 April 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Sunday 10 April 2016
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Saturday 16 April 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Wednesday 20 April 2016
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
Sunday 1 May 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
BV De Graafschap De Graafschap
ODDS
Sunday 8 May 2016
FC Utrecht Utrecht
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST