thumbnail Hello,

AZ Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday 30 September 2016
00:35
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 2 October 2016
20:15
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 16 October 2016
00:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS Tickets
Friday 21 October 2016
00:35
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Maccabi Tel Aviv FC Maccabi Tel Aviv
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 October 2016
18:00
FC Groningen Groningen
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Emmen Emmen
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 October 2016
21:15
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 3 November 2016
23:30
Maccabi Tel Aviv FC Maccabi Tel Aviv
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 6 November 2016
19:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 20 November 2016
17:00
SV Roda JC Roda JC
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Friday 25 November 2016
01:35
Dundalk FC Dundalk
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 27 November 2016
19:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Heracles Almelo Heracles
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 4 December 2016
00:15
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 8 December 2016
23:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 December 2016
19:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 December 2016
19:00
FC Twente Twente
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 January 2017
00:30
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 January 2017
23:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 29 January 2017
01:15
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 February 2017
00:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 February 2017
19:00
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 February 2017
00:15
Willem II Willem II
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 February 2017
00:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
00:30
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SBV Excelsior Excelsior
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
19:00
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
01:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 April 2017
22:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Groningen Groningen
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 5 April 2017
22:00
AFC Ajax Ajax
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 9 April 2017
16:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Friday 14 April 2017
23:30
Heracles Almelo Heracles
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
23:15
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Twente Twente
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 May 2017
18:00
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
v
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
18:00
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
v
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST