thumbnail Hello,

Antalyaspor Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Antalyaspor Show odds Show tickets
Sunday 2 October 2016
18:30
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Monday 17 October 2016
22:30
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Çaykur Rizespor Rizespor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 October 2016
21:30
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Monday 31 October 2016
23:30
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 5 November 2016
22:30
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Gençlerbirliği Spor Kulübü Gençlerbirliği
ODDS Tickets
Monday 21 November 2016
23:30
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 26 November 2016
22:30
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Adanaspor FK Adanaspor
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 3 December 2016
17:30
İstanbul Başakşehir FK İstanbul Başakşehir
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Monday 12 December 2016
23:30
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe
ODDS Tickets
Monday 19 December 2016
23:30
Bursaspor Bursaspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 December 2016
22:30
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Kasımpaşa SK Kasımpaşa
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 8 January 2017
Gazıantepspor Kulübü Gaziantepspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 15 January 2017
Osmanlıspor Futbol Kulübü Osmanlıspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 22 January 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 February 2017
Atiker Konyaspor Konyaspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 February 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Kardemir DÇ Karabükspor Karabükspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 February 2017
Akhisar Belediye GS Akhisar Belediyespor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 26 February 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 5 March 2017
Çaykur Rizespor Rizespor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 12 March 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 19 March 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 2 April 2017
Gençlerbirliği Spor Kulübü Gençlerbirliği
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 9 April 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 16 April 2017
Adanaspor FK Adanaspor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 23 April 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
İstanbul Başakşehir FK İstanbul Başakşehir
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 April 2017
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 May 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Bursaspor Bursaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
Kasımpaşa SK Kasımpaşa
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Gazıantepspor Kulübü Gaziantepspor
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST