thumbnail Hello,

Al Nahdha Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Al Nahdha Show odds
Friday 27 January 2017
17:50
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Najoom Al Najoom
ODDS Tickets
Friday 3 February 2017
18:40
Al Watani Al Watani
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS Tickets
Friday 10 February 2017
17:55
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Ohod Club Ohod
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 February 2017
18:20
Al Feiha Al Feiha
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS Tickets
Friday 3 March 2017
18:00
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Ta'ee Ha'il Al Ta'ee
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
18:15
Al Shoalah FC Al Shoalah
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS Tickets
Friday 17 March 2017
18:05
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Jeel Club Al Jeel
ODDS Tickets
Friday 31 March 2017
17:25
Dhamk Club Dhamk
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS Tickets
Friday 7 April 2017
17:05
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Orubah FC Al Orubah
ODDS Tickets
Friday 14 April 2017
17:00
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Wajj Wajj
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 20 April 2017
17:00
Hajer Club Hajer
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS Tickets
Friday 28 April 2017
17:00
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Najran SC Najran
ODDS Tickets
Friday 5 May 2017
22:15
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Adalh Club Al Adalh
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST