thumbnail Hello,

Al Nahdha Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Al Nahdha Show odds
Monday 22 September 2014
22:45
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Hottain Hottain
ODDS
Saturday 27 September 2014
20:40
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Mojzel Al Mojzel
ODDS
Friday 10 October 2014
20:25
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Safa Al Safa
ODDS
Thursday 16 October 2014
19:05
Al Draih Al Draih
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS
Friday 24 October 2014
20:10
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Ittifaq FC (Dammam) Al Ittifaq
ODDS
Thursday 30 October 2014
20:20
Hottain Hottain
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS
Thursday 6 November 2014
21:05
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Ta'ee Ha'il Al Ta'ee
ODDS
Thursday 27 November 2014
18:45
Al Hazm Al Hazm
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS
Saturday 6 December 2014
20:55
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
v
Al Wahda FC (Mecca) Al Wahda
ODDS
Saturday 13 December 2014
18:40
Al Feiha Al Feiha
v
Al Nahdha Club Al Nahdha
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST