thumbnail Hello,

Derry City Results

Show results by:

Derry City Show odds
Tuesday 17 October 2017
FT
Cork City FC Cork City
0 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 13 October 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 0
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS Tickets
Friday 29 September 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
2 - 1
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Friday 22 September 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
0 - 5
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Friday 15 September 2017
FT
Galway United FC Galway United
2 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 8 September 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
1 - 1
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 20 August 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
0 - 4
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 August 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
4 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 4 August 2017
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 2
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 30 July 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 0
Limerick FC Limerick
ODDS Tickets
Monday 24 July 2017
FT
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
0 - 2
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 21 July 2017
FT
Bohemian FC Bohemians
0 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 14 July 2017
FT
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's Athl.
2 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 9 July 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
4 - 0
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 6 July 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
1 - 4
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
ODDS Tickets
Midtjylland win Aggregate 10 - 2
Thursday 29 June 2017
FT
FC Midtjylland Midtjylland
6 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 23 June 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
1 - 2
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 16 June 2017
FT
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
3 - 2
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 2 June 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
2 - 1
Galway United FC Galway United
ODDS Tickets
Friday 26 May 2017
FT
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
0 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 23 May 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
0 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 19 May 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 13 May 2017
FT
Limerick FC Limerick
1 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Monday 8 May 2017
FT
Galway United FC Galway United
0 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 5 May 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
2 - 0
Bohemian FC Bohemians
ODDS Tickets
Friday 28 April 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
2 - 2
St Patrick's Athletic FC St Patrick's Athl.
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 25 April 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
1 - 1
Limerick FC Limerick
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
FT
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
1 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Monday 17 April 2017
FT
Galway United FC Galway United
2 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 14 April 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
0 - 2
Finn Harps FC Finn Harps
ODDS Tickets
Friday 7 April 2017
FT
Cork City FC Cork City
3 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 31 March 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
2 - 3
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 March 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
4 - 0
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Monday 13 March 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 1
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday 10 March 2017
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 1
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 24 February 2017
FT
Bohemian FC Bohemians
1 - 4
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Monday 20 February 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 1
Dergview FC Dergview
ODDS Tickets
Friday 17 February 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
1 - 0
Coleraine FC Coleraine
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 15 February 2017
FT
Institute FC Institute
1 - 4
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 11 January 2017
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
3 - 0
Letterkenny Rovers FC Letterkenny Rovers
ODDS Tickets