thumbnail Hello,

Primeira Liga Results

Show results by:

Sunday 5 November 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
4 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
0 - 1
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
2 - 2
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
1 - 3
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 November 2017
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
0 - 2
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
1 - 1
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
3 - 2
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
Friday 3 November 2017
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
0 - 1
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS Tickets
Monday 30 October 2017
FT
Portimonense SC Portimonense
5 - 2
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 29 October 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
1 - 3
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
1 - 0
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 October 2017
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
3 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
0 - 3
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
2 - 0
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
Friday 27 October 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
1 - 0
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
0 - 1
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Monday 23 October 2017
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
0 - 1
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
3 - 3
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 22 October 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
1 - 3
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
5 - 1
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
2 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 October 2017
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
1 - 0
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Porto Porto
6 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
3 - 1
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
Friday 20 October 2017
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
0 - 3
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 1 October 2017
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
1 - 0
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 1
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
6 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 30 September 2017
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
1 - 0
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
3 - 2
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Portimonense SC Portimonense
2 - 2
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS Tickets
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
2 - 1
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Friday 29 September 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
1 - 1
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
Monday 25 September 2017
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
1 - 1
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 24 September 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
0 - 0
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
1 - 4
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
1 - 2
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
2 - 1
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 23 September 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
2 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
0 - 2
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
1 - 1
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Friday 22 September 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
5 - 2
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
Monday 18 September 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
3 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Portimonense SC Portimonense
2 - 1
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 17 September 2017
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
2 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 2
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
2 - 1
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 16 September 2017
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
2 - 1
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
2 - 1
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
2 - 0
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
Friday 15 September 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
1 - 0
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Monday 11 September 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
2 - 1
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 10 September 2017
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
0 - 2
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
1 - 0
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
2 - 0
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 9 September 2017
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 0
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
2 - 2
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Friday 8 September 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
2 - 1
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
2 - 3
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Monday 28 August 2017
FT
Portimonense SC Portimonense
1 - 2
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 27 August 2017
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
1 - 0
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
0 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
2 - 1
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 26 August 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
0 - 2
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
0 - 3
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 1
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
Friday 25 August 2017
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
1 - 1
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Monday 21 August 2017
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
2 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 20 August 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
0 - 2
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 0
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
1 - 1
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 19 August 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
5 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
2 - 3
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
0 - 5
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Friday 18 August 2017
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
2 - 0
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
Monday 14 August 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
0 - 1
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
3 - 0
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 August 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
2 - 2
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
ODDS Tickets
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
2 - 1
Portimonense SC Portimonense
ODDS Tickets
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
0 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 12 August 2017
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
1 - 0
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
1 - 2
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
0 - 0
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
Friday 11 August 2017
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
1 - 0
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 10 August 2017
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
3 - 2
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 9 August 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
3 - 1
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Porto Porto
4 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 8 August 2017
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 0
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Monday 7 August 2017
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
1 - 1
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
FT
Portimonense SC Portimonense
2 - 1
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 6 August 2017
FT
CD Aves Desportivo Aves
0 - 2
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
1 - 1
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets