Wednesday 23 July 2014

Caption

Ahead of the Goal 50 announcement next week, we want to know who you think deserves to be named as the greatest defender in the world for their performances in 2013-14

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Caption

Ahead of the Goal 50 announcement next week, we want to know who you think deserves to be named as the greatest shot-stopper in the world for their performances in 2013-14

Monday 21 July 2014

Caption

The announcement of the winner of the Goal 50 for 2013-14 is just one week away... Get in the mood with this trailer!

Sunday 20 July 2014

Caption

COMMENT: There are many worthy contenders for the accolade after a season in which the prizes were shared around, making this the closest race for the award yet

Friday 18 July 2014

Caption

Monday July 28 will see the seventh edition of the global award revealed, but how is the list decided and what factors are considered?

Thursday 17 July 2014

Caption

As the 2014 Goal 50 draws ever closer, we review some of the big prize winners from top leagues around the globe over the last 12 months

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Caption

The countdown to the 2014 Goal 50 has begun and the debate is raging over which star performers from the season should be included in this year's list of football's most talented

Caption

The results of this year's Goal 50 – our annual awards list which provides unrivalled insight into the game's greatest players - will be announced later in July

Sunday 29 June 2014

Caption

Didier Deschamps' side cruised through the group stage and will fancy their chances against the Africans despite a couple of injury concerns

Friday 27 June 2014

Caption

The devastating attacking trio are joined by some of the tournament's more surprising stars so far in our select XI from the opening phase of matches in Brazil