Friday 27 May 2016

Caption

The Australia international is chomping at the bit ahead of his reunion with a few old friends when the Socceroos face England at the Stadium of Light on Friday

Wednesday 25 May 2016

Friday 20 May 2016

Thursday 19 May 2016

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Caption

The Swedish striker enjoyed another sterling campaign in which he has netted 35 times in Ligue 1, though he is still eyeing both more goals and titles

Caption

The Hammers chairman speaks exclusively to Goal about his love of Upton Park, why the ex-England captain is the best player in the club's history and Tuesday's Boleyn farewell

Friday 6 May 2016

Caption

The 35-year-old had to compose himself as he headed into the stadium on Thursday night following hugely passionate scenes from the home fans outside Anfield

Thursday 28 April 2016

Caption

This week's show features an exclusive interview with former Northern Ireland international Patterson, while the panel discusses the latest news in Irish football

Friday 15 April 2016

Caption

Retired Brazil star Pele has fond memories of the late Johan Cruyff, one of his fellow superstars of the sport, who passed away last month

Thursday 14 April 2016

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Caption

The BVB great, who scored against the Reds 50 years ago in the European Cup Winners' Cup, acknowledges his former club face a difficult task trying to beat them on Thursday

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Caption

Goal’s Champions League ambassador gives his support to the Real Madrid boss following their upset in Germany in the first leg of their quarter-final last week

Tuesday 5 April 2016

Caption

In his latest column for Goal, the German World Cup winner pays tribute to the deceased Dutch legend and explores how his philosophy reshaped football forever

Monday 4 April 2016

Caption

The Italian says that the sole reason he ditched his preferred 4-4-2 formation for 4-3-1-2 was to accommodate the "fantastic" Frenchman during their time together at Juventus

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Caption

Former Foxes defender Matt Elliott claims the Gunners want to add Steve Walsh to their staff, as he praises the impact Claudio Ranieri has made at the King Power Stadium

Thursday 24 March 2016

Caption

The midfielder, who worked under the incoming Italian coach at Real Madrid, predicts the new manager will adapt his own style to suit the German champions' existing system

Caption

The Bayern Munich midfielder has faced criticism over his lack of pace throughout his career and joked that he would track down those who think he isn't quick enough

Caption

The Spanish midfielder says his compatriot always wants his teams to have complete control of matches, even if the style can sometimes leave Bayern Munich exposed

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Caption

The Galatasaray forward has hailed his main attacking partner as a "brilliant" player and is confident Germany can follow up their World Cup victory with glory at Euro 2016

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Caption

The Chelsea legend says the Portuguese has all the attributes to succeed at Old Trafford, and voiced his support for John Terry in the defender's contract standoff with the Blues