Uefa Europa League

Thursday 13 April 2017

Caption

As proud sponsor of the UEFA Europa League, Enterprise Rent-A-Car is offering fans a once-in-a-lifetime experience at the showpiece event in Stockholm

Caption

The midfielder has been hailed as one of the brightest talents in Europe for years and is ready to make the move to a bigger stage

Caption

With a rich array of attacking talent, Bruno Genesio's men have their eyes on European success - and the Red Devils should be wary

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Caption

The Spanish goalkeeper continues to be linked with Real Madrid but the goalkeeper should focus on his current club until the end of the season

Caption

Jose Mourinho said the England striker is still "not happy" with his fitness and will miss the Europa league quarter-final first leg.

Caption

A fourth-placed finish in the Premier League could yet mean a club misses out on qualifying for Europe's premier club competition next season

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Monday 10 April 2017

Caption

Jose Mourinho is hoping to have his hard-working right-back available for Europa League duty, but will be sticking with Sergio Romero in goal

Sunday 9 April 2017

Caption

The left-back was given a surprise start for Manchester United against Sunderland and the manager felt his decision was vindicated

Saturday 8 April 2017

Caption

Speaking of his love for the Amsterdam side, the striker has suggested he could seal a return to the club as his Schalke contract nears its end

Thursday 6 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Caption

Having returned to form with Les Gones this season, the forward is happy that some have compared his talents to the Barcelona star

Monday 3 April 2017

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Caption

The Red Devils are likely to win the competition, according to their former midfielder, who also thinks a top-four Premier League finish will happen

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Caption

The iconic former Red Devils boss believes Jose Mourinho's side would be competing for the Premier League title had their home form been better

Friday 24 March 2017

Caption

The Tottenham midfielder is now set to miss Spurs's opening three fixtures in the 2017-18 Champions League after being sent off against Gent