Thursday 24 May 2018

Caption

The highly-rated Fulham winger will soon be gracing a team towards the very top of the Premier League table, says current team-mate Ryan Fredericks

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Monday 21 May 2018

Caption

The Rio Ave midfielder previously saw a transfer to Molineux fail to go through, but he is set to head for a new challenge in the summer

Friday 18 May 2018

Caption

Having failed to keep the Potters in the English top flight, the Scot has agreed to part ways with the club and let somebody else lead a revival

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Monday 14 May 2018

Caption

A goal and an assist from Ryan Sessegnon saw Fulham reach the Championship play-off final at the expense of Derby County.

Caption

The Rams hold the slight advantage over their hosts ahead of the second leg of their Championship play-off semi-final - follow the action LIVE!

Saturday 12 May 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018