Friday 19 May 2017

Caption

A transfer fee of around £10-15m should be enough for other Premier League clubs to secure the services of the Australian playmaker

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Caption

Reading will face Sheffield Wednesday or Huddersfield in the Championship play-off final after Yann Kermorgant's penalty saw off Fulham.

Caption

The Brighton and Fulham stars are honoured by EA Sports with a place amongst the elite of the lower leagues in England

Monday 15 May 2017

Sunday 14 May 2017

Caption

The Australian midfielder was one of the Terriers' better players but both he and his team will need to do more to reach the Premier League

Saturday 13 May 2017

Caption

The much-hyped rock band talk football, music, and a lot more besides in our exclusive interview ahead of the release of their debut album

Friday 12 May 2017

Caption

The Seagulls shot-stopper is just one name to be linked with the west London club as they look to replace the out-going Asmir Begovic

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Caption

Having guided the Toon back into the top flight, the former Real Madrid boss will remain in charge for the 2017-18 campaign

Monday 8 May 2017

Caption

The 19-year-old has made history with the Championship club, picking up all three major honours at their end of season awards ceremony

Sunday 7 May 2017

Caption

Rafa Benitez has guided his side back to the big time by capturing the second tier crown, while Mark Warburton has helped to see the Reds safe

Thursday 4 May 2017

Caption

In his first season in England's second tier, the Melbourne-born midfielder has shone with the Brewers, who were promoted from League One last term

Monday 1 May 2017

Caption

A dip in form from Bobby Wood and his Bundesliga side comes at the worst possible time, while Matt Miazga took home a trophy this weekend

Friday 28 April 2017

Caption

With the end of the Championship season upon us, which current players plying their trade in the second tier could be at a higher level next season?