Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
October 3, 2012 7:45 p.m. IST
Estádio Do Dragão — Porto
Referee:‬ H. Webb‎
Attendance:‬ 36509‎
 
 
Saturday 19 April 2014
Friday 18 April 2014
Thursday 17 April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April 2014
Monday 14 April 2014
Sunday 13 April 2014
Saturday 12 April 2014
Friday 11 April 2014
Thursday 10 April 2014
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
14 1
Zlatan Ibrahimovic Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Striker
PSG
10 1
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
8 2
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atl. Madrid
7 0
Sergio Agüero Sergio Agüero
Striker
Man City
6 2