thumbnail Hello,

Reading Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Reading Show odds
Tuesday 21 February 2017
19:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 February 2017
17:30
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 7 March 2017
20:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
15:00
Preston North End FC Preston North End
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Friday 17 March 2017
19:45
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 April 2017
17:30
Reading FC Reading
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 4 April 2017
20:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 8 April 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017
15:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Monday 17 April 2017
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
15:00
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 29 April 2017
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 May 2017
12:00
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT