thumbnail Hello,

Málaga Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Málaga Show odds
Sunday 19 November 2017
11:00
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 November 2017
15:15
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 28 November 2017
18:30
Málaga CF Málaga
v
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 1 - 2
Friday 1 December 2017
20:00
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 10 December 2017
11:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Monday 18 December 2017
20:00
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets
Thursday 21 December 2017
20:30
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 7 January 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 January 2018
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 January 2018
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 28 January 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Girona FC Girona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 4 February 2018
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 February 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 February 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Valencia CF Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2018
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 4 March 2018
CD Leganés Leganés
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 11 March 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 18 March 2018
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 1 April 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 8 April 2018
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 15 April 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Levante UD Levante
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 22 April 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 29 April 2018
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 6 May 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 13 May 2018
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 20 May 2018
Málaga CF Málaga
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT