thumbnail Hello,

Lille Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday 10 September 2016
19:00
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 September 2016
19:00
FC Lorient Lorient
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 20 September 2016
18:00
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 25 September 2016
14:00
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 October 2016
19:00
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 October 2016
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 October 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 29 October 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 5 November 2016
Angers SCO Angers
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 19 November 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 26 November 2016
FC Nantes Nantes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 30 November 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 3 December 2016
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 10 December 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 December 2016
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 21 December 2016
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 January 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 January 2017
Dijon FCO Dijon
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 January 2017
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 8 February 2017
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 February 2017
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 February 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
Toulouse FC Toulouse
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 March 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 2 April 2017
SC Bastia Bastia
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 8 April 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 29 April 2017
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 6 May 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Metz Metz
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 14 May 2017
AS Monaco FC Monaco
v
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 20 May 2017
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
v
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST