thumbnail Hello,

Kayserispor Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Kayserispor Show odds
Sunday 31 August 2014
15:00
Orduspor Orduspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 14 September 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Gaziantep BBK Gaziantep BB
ODDS
Sunday 21 September 2014
Manisaspor Manisaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 28 September 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Samsunspor Samsunspor
ODDS
Sunday 5 October 2014
Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 19 October 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Bucaspor Bucaspor
ODDS
Sunday 26 October 2014
Altınordu SK Altınordu
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 2 November 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Denizlispor Denizlispor
ODDS
Sunday 9 November 2014
Giresunspor Giresunspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 23 November 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
ODDS
Sunday 30 November 2014
Boluspor Boluspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 7 December 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Ankaraspor AŞ Ankaraspor
ODDS
Sunday 14 December 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Adanaspor FK Adanaspor
ODDS
Sunday 21 December 2014
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 28 December 2014
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Elazığspor Kulubü Elazığspor
ODDS
Sunday 4 January 2015
Karşıyaka SK Karşıyaka
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 25 January 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
ODDS
Sunday 1 February 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Orduspor Orduspor
ODDS
Sunday 8 February 2015
Gaziantep BBK Gaziantep BB
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 15 February 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Manisaspor Manisaspor
ODDS
Sunday 22 February 2015
Samsunspor Samsunspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 1 March 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
ODDS
Sunday 8 March 2015
Bucaspor Bucaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 15 March 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Altınordu SK Altınordu
ODDS
Sunday 22 March 2015
Denizlispor Denizlispor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 5 April 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Giresunspor Giresunspor
ODDS
Sunday 12 April 2015
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Boluspor Boluspor
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
Ankaraspor AŞ Ankaraspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Adanaspor FK Adanaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
Elazığspor Kulubü Elazığspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Kayserispor Kayserispor
v
Karşıyaka SK Karşıyaka
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
Şanlıurfaspor Şanlıurfaspor
v
Kayserispor Kayserispor
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST