thumbnail Hello,

Hull City Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Hull City Show odds
Tuesday 22 August 2017
19:45
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 25 August 2017
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Friday 8 September 2017
19:45
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 12 September 2017
19:45
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 16 September 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 23 September 2017
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 26 September 2017
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 30 September 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 October 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 October 2017
15:00
Barnsley FC Barnsley
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 October 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 31 October 2017
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 November 2017
15:00
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 November 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 21 November 2017
19:45
Millwall FC Millwall
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 November 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 2 December 2017
15:00
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 9 December 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 16 December 2017
15:00
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 23 December 2017
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 26 December 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 30 December 2017
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Monday 1 January 2018
15:00
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 13 January 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 20 January 2018
15:00
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 27 January 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 3 February 2018
15:00
Preston North End FC Preston North End
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 10 February 2018
15:00
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 February 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 20 February 2018
19:45
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 24 February 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 3 March 2018
15:00
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 6 March 2018
19:45
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 10 March 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 17 March 2018
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Friday 30 March 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Monday 2 April 2018
15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 7 April 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 10 April 2018
19:45
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 14 April 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 April 2018
15:00
Bristol City FC Bristol City
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 28 April 2018
15:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 6 May 2018
12:30
Brentford FC Brentford
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as IST