thumbnail Hello,

Everton Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Saturday 10 December 2016
12:30
Watford FC Watford
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 13 December 2016
19:45
Everton FC Everton
v
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS Tickets
Monday 19 December 2016
20:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS Tickets
Monday 26 December 2016
15:00
Leicester City FC Leicester City
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Friday 30 December 2016
20:00
Hull City AFC Hull City
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Monday 2 January 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Friday 6 January 2017
Everton FC Everton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 15 January 2017
13:30
Everton FC Everton
v
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 21 January 2017
15:00
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday 1 February 2017
20:00
Stoke City FC Stoke City
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 February 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 February 2017
15:00
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 25 February 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 4 March 2017
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 11 March 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 18 March 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 1 April 2017
15:00
Liverpool FC Liverpool
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday 4 April 2017
20:00
Manchester United FC Manchester United
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 8 April 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017
15:00
West Ham United FC West Ham United
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 29 April 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 6 May 2017
15:00
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday 13 May 2017
15:00
Everton FC Everton
v
Watford FC Watford
ODDS Tickets
Sunday 21 May 2017
15:00
Arsenal FC Arsenal
v
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as GMT