thumbnail Hello,

Brighton & Hove Albion Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Brighton & Hove Albion Show odds
Tuesday 26 July 2016
19:45
Oxford United FC Oxford United
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Sunday 31 July 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS
Saturday 6 August 2016
15:00
Derby County FC Derby County
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Tuesday 9 August 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS
Friday 12 August 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Tuesday 16 August 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS
Saturday 20 August 2016
15:00
Reading FC Reading
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 27 August 2016
17:30
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 10 September 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS
Tuesday 13 September 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday 17 September 2016
15:00
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 24 September 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS
Tuesday 27 September 2016
19:45
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 1 October 2016
15:00
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 15 October 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Tuesday 18 October 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday 22 October 2016
15:00
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 29 October 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday 5 November 2016
15:00
Bristol City FC Bristol City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 19 November 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday 26 November 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Saturday 3 December 2016
15:00
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 10 December 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday 13 December 2016
19:45
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 17 December 2016
15:00
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Monday 26 December 2016
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Friday 30 December 2016
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS
Monday 2 January 2017
15:00
Fulham FC Fulham
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 14 January 2017
15:00
Preston North End FC Preston North End
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 21 January 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Saturday 28 January 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Tuesday 31 January 2017
19:45
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 4 February 2017
15:00
Brentford FC Brentford
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 11 February 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
ODDS
Tuesday 14 February 2017
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Saturday 18 February 2017
15:00
Barnsley FC Barnsley
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 25 February 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Saturday 4 March 2017
15:00
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Tuesday 7 March 2017
19:45
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 11 March 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Saturday 18 March 2017
15:00
Leeds United FC Leeds United
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 1 April 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday 4 April 2017
19:45
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday 8 April 2017
15:00
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Friday 14 April 2017
15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Monday 17 April 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday 22 April 2017
15:00
Norwich City FC Norwich City
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday 29 April 2017
15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS
Sunday 7 May 2017
12:00
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
v
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST