thumbnail Hello,

Athletic Club Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Athletic Club Show odds
Saturday 30 August 2014
18:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00
FC Barcelona Barcelona
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS
Saturday 20 September 2014
17:00
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Wednesday 24 September 2014
19:00
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 28 September 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Tuesday 30 September 2014
FC BATE Borisov BATE
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 5 October 2014
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 19 October 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Tuesday 21 October 2014
FC Porto Porto
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 26 October 2014
UD Almería Almería
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 2 November 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Wednesday 5 November 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
FC Porto Porto
ODDS
Sunday 9 November 2014
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 23 November 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Tuesday 25 November 2014
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 30 November 2014
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 7 December 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Wednesday 10 December 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
FC BATE Borisov BATE
ODDS
Sunday 14 December 2014
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 21 December 2014
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 4 January 2015
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 11 January 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Sunday 18 January 2015
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 25 January 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Sunday 1 February 2015
Levante UD Levante
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 8 February 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Sunday 15 February 2015
Granada CF Granada
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 22 February 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Sunday 1 March 2015
SD Eibar Eibar
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 8 March 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Sunday 15 March 2015
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 22 March 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday 5 April 2015
Sevilla FC Sevilla
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Wednesday 8 April 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday 12 April 2015
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 19 April 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Sunday 26 April 2015
Córdoba CF Córdoba
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday 3 May 2015
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 10 May 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Sunday 17 May 2015
Elche CF Elche
v
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday 24 May 2015
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
v
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as IST