thumbnail Hello,

European Championship Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday 10 June 2016
20:00
France France
v
Romania Romania
ODDS
Saturday 11 June 2016
14:00
Albania Albania
v
Switzerland Switzerland
ODDS
17:00
Wales Wales
v
Slovakia Slovakia
ODDS
20:00
England England
v
Russia Russia
ODDS
Sunday 12 June 2016
14:00
Turkey Turkey
v
Croatia Croatia
ODDS
17:00
Poland Poland
v
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
ODDS
20:00
Germany Germany
v
Ukraine Ukraine
ODDS
Monday 13 June 2016
14:00
Spain Spain
v
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
17:00
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
v
Sweden Sweden
ODDS
20:00
Belgium Belgium
v
Italy Italy
ODDS
Tuesday 14 June 2016
17:00
Austria Austria
v
Hungary Hungary
ODDS
20:00
Portugal Portugal
v
Iceland Iceland
ODDS
Wednesday 15 June 2016
14:00
Russia Russia
v
Slovakia Slovakia
ODDS
17:00
Romania Romania
v
Switzerland Switzerland
ODDS
20:00
France France
v
Albania Albania
ODDS
Thursday 16 June 2016
14:00
England England
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
17:00
Ukraine Ukraine
v
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
ODDS
20:00
Germany Germany
v
Poland Poland
ODDS
Friday 17 June 2016
14:00
Italy Italy
v
Sweden Sweden
ODDS
17:00
Czech Republic Czech Republic
v
Croatia Croatia
ODDS
20:00
Spain Spain
v
Turkey Turkey
ODDS
Saturday 18 June 2016
14:00
Belgium Belgium
v
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
ODDS
17:00
Iceland Iceland
v
Hungary Hungary
ODDS
20:00
Portugal Portugal
v
Austria Austria
ODDS
Sunday 19 June 2016
20:00
Romania Romania
v
Albania Albania
ODDS
20:00
Switzerland Switzerland
v
France France
ODDS
Monday 20 June 2016
20:00
Russia Russia
v
Wales Wales
ODDS
20:00
Slovakia Slovakia
v
England England
ODDS
Tuesday 21 June 2016
17:00
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
v
Germany Germany
ODDS
17:00
Ukraine Ukraine
v
Poland Poland
ODDS
20:00
Croatia Croatia
v
Spain Spain
ODDS
20:00
Czech Republic Czech Republic
v
Turkey Turkey
ODDS
Wednesday 22 June 2016
17:00
Hungary Hungary
v
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
17:00
Iceland Iceland
v
Austria Austria
ODDS
20:00
Italy Italy
v
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
ODDS
20:00
Sweden Sweden
v
Belgium Belgium
ODDS
Saturday 25 June 2016
14:00
A2
v
C2
ODDS
17:00
B1
v
A3/C3/D3
ODDS
20:00
D1
v
B3/E3/F3
ODDS
Sunday 26 June 2016
14:00
A1
v
C3/D3/E3
ODDS
17:00
C1
v
A3/B3/F3
ODDS
20:00
F1
v
E2
ODDS
Monday 27 June 2016
17:00
E1
v
D2
ODDS
20:00
B2
v
F2
ODDS
Thursday 30 June 2016
20:00
Winner Match 1
v
Winner Match 2
ODDS
Friday 1 July 2016
20:00
Winner Match 3
v
Winner Match 4
ODDS
Saturday 2 July 2016
20:00
Winner Match 5
v
Winner Match 6
ODDS
Sunday 3 July 2016
20:00
Winner Match 7
v
Winner Match 8
ODDS
Wednesday 6 July 2016
20:00
Winner Quarter-final 1
v
Winner Quarter-final 2
ODDS
Thursday 7 July 2016
20:00
Winner Quarter-final 3
v
Winner Quarter-final 4
ODDS
Sunday 10 July 2016
20:00
Winner Semi-final 1
v
Winner Semi-final 2
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT