Africa

Monday, December 14, 2015

Caption

The Manchester City midfielder will vie with the Borussia Dortmund striker, who has been in sparkling form thus far this season, along with the Swansea City attacker

Caption

The Mexican Concacaf champions America and their CAF counterparts will aim to bow out of the competition with a win at Osaka Nagai Stadium.

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Caption

The teenage midfielder was on a yellow card and was dismissed for "miming gorilla gestures" at home supporters after apparently suffering offensive taunts

Caption

The Japanese side improved upon their performance in the 2012 Club World Cup by reaching the semi-finals with a win over their Congolese opponents

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Caption

The Ravens have contacted the Ghanaian club to initiate talks over a possible move of the of their midfielder to Lubumbashi

Monday, November 30, 2015

Caption

The Blood and Gold are keen to bolster their midfield with the Ghanaian midfielder ahead of the upcoming Caf Champions League campaign

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Caption

The Argentine has dethroned Real Madrid rival Cristiano Ronaldo, who finished second, with Messi's team-mates Luis Suarez and Neymar coming home third and fourth, respectively

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Caption

Montreal Impact and former Chelsea star Didier Drogba finds that the travel plays a part in making Major League Soccer more challenging than the English Premier League

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Caption

The Ravens manager has lauded the qualities of Ghana Premier League top scorer but has declined to shed lights on his reported move

Monday, November 23, 2015

Caption

The Ravens manager says they are monitoring players in Ghana with the aim of signing more rising stars to the Congolese outfit

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Caption

The Black Stars are among 20 nations to be divided into five groups of four, with each group winner booking a place for the final tournament