thumbnail Hello,

Fluminense Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Fluminense Show odds
Thursday, September 4, 2014
01:00
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Aggregate 1 - 2
Sunday, September 7, 2014
19:00
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
ODDS
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
22:30
Figueirense FC Figueirense
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
ODDS
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
EC Vitória Vitória
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
CR Flamengo Flamengo
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Grêmio FB Porto Alegrense Grêmio
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
São Paulo Futebol Clube São Paulo
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
EC Bahia Bahia
ODDS
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
CA Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
SC Internacional Internacional
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Criciuma EC Criciúma
ODDS
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Santos Futebol Clube Sao Paulo Santos
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
CA Paranaense Atlético PR
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Goiás EC Goiás
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Coritiba FBC Coritiba
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Botafogo FR Botafogo
ODDS
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Chapecoense AF Chapecoense
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sport Club do Recife Sport Recife
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Fluminense FC Fluminense
v
Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Cruzeiro EC Cruzeiro
v
Fluminense FC Fluminense
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as GMT