Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Monday, 7 April 2014
Sunday, 6 April 2014
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Friday, 28 March 2014
Thursday, 27 March 2014
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Monday, 24 March 2014
Saturday, 22 March 2014
Sunday, 16 March 2014
Friday, 14 March 2014
Monday, 10 March 2014
Monday, 3 March 2014
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
Monday, 10 February 2014
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
Sunday, 2 February 2014
Friday, 31 January 2014
Monday, 27 January 2014
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
Matches
  • Prev.
  • Next
SR-A Parma - Inter 19/04/2014 14:00 BST
SR-A Cagliari - Parma 27/04/2014 14:00 BST
SR-A Parma - Sampdoria 04/05/2014 14:00 BST
SR-A Torino - Parma 11/05/2014 14:00 BST
SR-A Parma - Livorno 18/05/2014 19:45 BST
  
Active Tournaments
Most Discussed
Top Scorers
Player Goals Penalties
Antonio Cassano Antonio Cassano
Striker
Parma
12 2
Marco Parolo Marco Parolo
Midfielder
Parma
8 0
Amauri Amauri
Striker
Parma
7 2
Jonathan Biabiany Jonathan Biabiany
Striker
Parma
6 0
Raffaele Palladino Raffaele Palladino
Striker
Parma
5 0