thumbnail Hello,

Zorya Results

Show results by:

Zorya Show odds
Saturday, 4 February 2017
FT
GNK Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
FT
PFC Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
2 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
FT
FK Stal Kamianske Stal Kamianske
0 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 2
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 3
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
FT
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
2 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 24 November 2016
FT
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe
2 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 November 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 2
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
0 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 1
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 October 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 1
FK Zirka Kropyvnytskyi Zirka
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
AET
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
5 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016
FT
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 2
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
1 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 0
FC Volyn Lutsk Volyn
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
FT
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
1 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 1
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
FT
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
0 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 1
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 2
FK Stal Kamianske Stal Kamianske
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 26 August 2016
FT
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
2 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 21 August 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 1
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
0 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
4 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
FT
FK Zirka Kropyvnytskyi Zirka
1 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 24 July 2016
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
3 - 0
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
ODDS Tickets