thumbnail Hello,

Zorya Results

Show results by:

Zorya Show odds
Friday, 19 January 2018
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
3 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 December 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 1
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 7 December 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 2
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
FT
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
1 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 26 November 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 0
FK Zirka Kropyvnytskyi Zirka
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 23 November 2017
FT
Östersunds FK Östersunds FK
2 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 1
FC Veres Rivne Veres
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 November 2017
FT
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
3 - 3
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 2 November 2017
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 0
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 October 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 2
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
AET
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
3 - 4
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
FT
FK Mariupol' Mariupol'
2 - 5
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 19 October 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
2 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FT
FK Stal Kamianske Stal Kamianske
0 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
4 - 4
FC Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 28 September 2017
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
FT
FC Vorskla Poltava Vorskla
1 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 0
FC Karpaty Lviv Karpaty
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 14 September 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 2
Östersunds FK Östersunds FK
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
FT
FC Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
3 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
5 - 0
FK Chornomorets Odessa Chornomorets
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
FT
FK Zirka Kropyvnytskyi Zirka
2 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
FT
FC Veres Rivne Veres
0 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 2
FC Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
FT
FC Oleksandria Oleksandria
1 - 1
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
1 - 1
FK Mariupol' Mariupol'
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
FT
FC Zorya Luhansk Zorya
0 - 1
FK Stal Kamianske Stal Kamianske
ODDS Tickets