thumbnail Hello,

Walsall Results

Show results by:

Walsall Show odds
Saturday, 19 August 2017
FT
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
1 - 1
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
FT
Walsall FC Walsall
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
3 - 2
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
FT
Bury FC Bury
1 - 0
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
FT
Lincoln City FC Lincoln City
2 - 1
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
FT
Walsall FC Walsall
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
FT
Chester FC Chester
1 - 2
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
FT
Stafford Rangers FC Stafford Rangers
3 - 2
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
FT
Walsall FC Walsall
0 - 0
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
FT
Solihull Moors FC Solihull Moors
3 - 2
Walsall FC Walsall
ODDS Tickets