thumbnail Hello,

Vietnam Results

Show results by:

Vietnam Show odds
Sunday, 24 May 2015
FT
Thailand Thailand
1 - 0
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
1 - 1
Korea DPR Korea DPR
ODDS
Thursday, 11 December 2014
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
2 - 4
Malaysia Malaysia
ODDS
Malaysia win Aggregate 5 - 4
Sunday, 7 December 2014
FT
Malaysia Malaysia
1 - 2
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Friday, 28 November 2014
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
3 - 1
Philippines Philippines
ODDS
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
FT
Laos Laos
0 - 3
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
2 - 2
Indonesia Indonesia
ODDS
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
3 - 1
Hong Kong Hong Kong
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
FT
United Arab Emirates UAE
5 - 0
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Friday, 15 November 2013
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
0 - 3
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
ODDS
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
FT
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
3 - 1
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Friday, 22 March 2013
FT
Hong Kong Hong Kong
1 - 0
Vietnam Vietnam
ODDS
Wednesday, 6 February 2013
FT
Vietnam Vietnam
1 - 2
United Arab Emirates UAE
ODDS