thumbnail Hello,

Slovan Liberec Results

Show results by:

Slovan Liberec Show odds
Saturday, 2 December 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 0
SK Sigma Olomouc Sigma Olomouc
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 24 November 2017
FT
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
0 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
2 - 1
FC Banik Ostrava Baník Ostrava
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 November 2017
FT
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
3 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
AET
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
5 - 3
MFK Karviná Karviná
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
4 - 1
FK Jablonec Jablonec
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 22 October 2017
FT
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
1 - 2
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
3 - 0
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
FT
FK Teplice Teplice
2 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 25 September 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 1
1. FC Slovácko Slovácko
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
AET
RSM Hodonín-Šardice Hodonín-Šardice
0 - 4
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
FT
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
1 - 2
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
0 - 3
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
FT
MFK Karviná Karviná
0 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
FT
FK Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav
0 - 3
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
FT
MFK Dobříš Dobříš
0 - 3
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
FT
SK Sigma Olomouc Sigma Olomouc
2 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 0
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
ODDS Tickets