thumbnail Hello,

Slovan Liberec Results

Show results by:

Slovan Liberec Show odds Show tickets
Monday, 19 September 2016
FT
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
1 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
FT
Qarabağ Ağdam FK Qarabağ
2 - 2
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 2
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
FT
1.FK Příbram Příbram
0 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 25 August 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
3 - 0
AEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
ODDS Tickets
Slovan Liberec win Aggregate 4 - 0
Sunday, 21 August 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
0 - 0
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 18 August 2016
FT
AEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
0 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
FC FASTAV Zlín Zlín
2 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 1
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
2 - 0
FC Admira Wacker Mödling Admira
ODDS Tickets
Slovan Liberec win Aggregate 4 - 1
Sunday, 31 July 2016
FT
FK Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav
3 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 28 July 2016
FT
FC Admira Wacker Mödling Admira
1 - 2
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 14 July 2016
FT
FK Rostov Rostov
2 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 2 July 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
3 - 2
1.FK Příbram Příbram
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
FT
FC Hradec Králové Hradec Králové
4 - 3
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
2 - 2
ŽP Šport Podbrezová Podbrezová
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 5 February 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
1 - 2
FK Vardar Skopje Vardar
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
FT
RNK Split Split
0 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 January 2016
FT
ASA Târgu Mureş Târgu Mureş
1 - 1
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
4 - 3
FC Spartak Trnava Spartak Trnava
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
3 - 3
FK MAS Táborsko Táborsko
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 January 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
4 - 0
Zagłębie Lubin Zagłębie Lubin
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 January 2016
FT
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
0 - 0
TJ Spartak Chrastava Spartak Chrastava
ODDS Tickets