thumbnail Hello,

Saint-Étienne Results

Show results by:

Saint-Étienne Show odds
Sunday, 22 January 2017
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
2 - 1
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 13 January 2017
FT
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
1 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 8 January 2017
FT
Croix Football Iris Club Croix Football IC
1 - 4
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
2 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 1
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 0
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 8 December 2016
FT
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
2 - 3
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 4 December 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
FT
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
1 - 2
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 24 November 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 November 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 1
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
FT
FC Metz Metz
0 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 3 November 2016
FT
FK Qabala Qabala
1 - 2
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 1
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016
FT
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
0 - 2
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 20 October 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 0
FK Qabala Qabala
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 1
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
FT
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
2 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 1
RSC Anderlecht Anderlecht
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
3 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 0
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
1 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 25 August 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
Beitar Jerusalem FC Beitar Jerusalem
ODDS Tickets
Saint-Étienne win Aggregate 2 - 1
Sunday, 21 August 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
3 - 1
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
FT
Beitar Jerusalem FC Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 2
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
3 - 2
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 4 August 2016
FT
AEK Athens FC AEK Athens
0 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Saint-Étienne win Aggregate 1 - 0
Thursday, 28 July 2016
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
0 - 0
AEK Athens FC AEK Athens
ODDS Tickets