thumbnail Hello,

Romania Results

Show results by:

Romania Show odds
Sunday, 7 September 2014
FT
Greece Greece
0 - 1
Romania Romania
ODDS
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
FT
Algeria Algeria
2 - 1
Romania Romania
ODDS
Saturday, 31 May 2014
FT
Albania Albania
0 - 1
Romania Romania
ODDS
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
FT
Romania Romania
0 - 0
Argentina Argentina
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
FT
Romania Romania
1 - 1
Greece Greece
ODDS
Greece win Aggregate 4 - 2
Friday, 15 November 2013
FT
Greece Greece
3 - 1
Romania Romania
ODDS
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
FT
Romania Romania
2 - 0
Estonia Estonia
ODDS
Friday, 11 October 2013
FT
Andorra Andorra
0 - 4
Romania Romania
ODDS
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
FT
Romania Romania
0 - 2
Turkey Turkey
ODDS
Friday, 6 September 2013
FT
Romania Romania
3 - 0
Hungary Hungary
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
FT
Netherlands Netherlands
4 - 0
Romania Romania
ODDS
Friday, 22 March 2013
FT
Hungary Hungary
2 - 2
Romania Romania
ODDS
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
FT
Romania Romania
1 - 4
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
Friday, 12 October 2012
FT
Turkey Turkey
0 - 1
Romania Romania
ODDS
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
FT
Romania Romania
4 - 0
Andorra Andorra
ODDS
Friday, 7 September 2012
FT
Estonia Estonia
0 - 2
Romania Romania
ODDS