thumbnail Hello,

Porto Results

Show results by:

Porto Show odds
Sunday, 21 May 2017
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
3 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
4 - 1
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
FT
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
1 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
FT
GD Chaves Chaves
0 - 2
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
0 - 0
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FT
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
1 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
1 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 1
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
FT
Juventus FC Juventus
1 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Juventus win Aggregate 3 - 0
Friday, 10 March 2017
FT
FC Arouca Arouca
0 - 4
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
7 - 0
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 26 February 2017
FT
Boavista FC Boavista
0 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
0 - 2
Juventus FC Juventus
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 17 February 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
4 - 0
CD Tondela Tondela
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
FT
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
0 - 2
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 1
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
FT
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
1 - 2
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
4 - 2
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 15 January 2017
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
Moreirense FC Moreirense
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 7 January 2017
FT
FC Paços de Ferreira Paços de Ferreira
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
FT
Moreirense FC Moreirense
1 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 29 December 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 1
CD Feirense Feirense
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 19 December 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 1
GD Chaves Chaves
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 December 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
2 - 1
CS Marítimo Funchal Marítimo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
FT
CD Feirense Feirense
0 - 4
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
5 - 0
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 0
Sporting Braga Sporting Braga
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
0 - 0
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
FT
CF Os Belenenses Belenenses
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
FT
FC København København
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 18 November 2016
PEN
GD Chaves Chaves
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Chaves won 3 - 2 on penalties
Sunday, 6 November 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 1
SL Benfica Benfica
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 0
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FT
Vitória Setúbal FC Vitória Setúbal
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
FC Arouca Arouca
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
FT
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge
1 - 2
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
FT
Grupo Desportivo da Gafanha Gafanha
0 - 3
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
FT
CD Nacional Funchal Nacional
0 - 4
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
1 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 1
Boavista FC Boavista
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
FT
CD Tondela Tondela
0 - 0
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 1
FC København København
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
3 - 0
Vitória Guimarães SC Vitória Guimarães
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
FT
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting CP
2 - 1
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
FT
AS Roma Roma
0 - 3
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets
Porto win Aggregate 4 - 1
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 0
GD Estoril Praia Estoril
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
FT
FC Porto Porto
1 - 1
AS Roma Roma
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
FT
Rio Ave FC Rio Ave
1 - 3
FC Porto Porto
ODDS Tickets