thumbnail Hello,

Pakistan Results

Show results by:

Pakistan Show odds
Saturday, 21 June 2014
FT
Indonesia Indonesia
4 - 0
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
FT
Lebanon Lebanon
3 - 1
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS
Thursday, 5 September 2013
FT
Bangladesh Bangladesh
1 - 2
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS
Tuesday, 3 September 2013
FT
Pakistan Pakistan
1 - 1
Nepal Nepal
ODDS
Sunday, 1 September 2013
FT
India India
1 - 0
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS
Thursday, 21 March 2013
FT
Pakistan Pakistan
2 - 0
Macao Macao
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 March 2013
FT
Pakistan Pakistan
0 - 1
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
ODDS
Sunday, 17 March 2013
FT
Tajikistan Tajikistan
1 - 0
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS
Sunday, 3 July 2011
FT
Pakistan Pakistan
0 - 0
Bangladesh Bangladesh
ODDS
Bangladesh win Aggregate 3 - 0
Wednesday, 29 June 2011
FT
Bangladesh Bangladesh
3 - 0
Pakistan Pakistan
ODDS