thumbnail Hello,

Paderborn Results

Show results by:

Paderborn Show odds
Saturday, 9 December 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
3 - 1
SC Fortuna Köln Fortuna Köln
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
FT
SV Wehen Wiesbaden Wehen Wiesbaden
4 - 1
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 24 November 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
0 - 2
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
SpVgg Unterhaching Unterhaching
0 - 3
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 November 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
3 - 0
VfL Osnabrück Osnabrück
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
FT
FC Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
3 - 1
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
2 - 0
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
3 - 0
VfR Aalen 1921 Aalen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
7 - 1
SV Werder Bremen II Werder Bremen II
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
FT
FSV Zwickau Zwickau
1 - 3
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
2 - 1
FC Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
FT
1. FC Magdeburg Magdeburg
1 - 0
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
2 - 1
SC Preußen 06 Münster Preußen Münster
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
FT
FC Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
2 - 3
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
1 - 0
SV Meppen 1912 Meppen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
FT
FC Rot-Weiß Erfurt Rot-Weiß Erfurt
0 - 1
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 14 August 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
2 - 1
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
5 - 0
SG Sonnenhof Großaspach Sonnenhof Großaspach
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
FT
Sportfreunde Lotte Sportfreunde Lotte
1 - 2
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
3 - 2
Chemnitzer FC Chemnitzer FC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
FT
Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
4 - 4
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
0 - 1
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 20 January 2017
FT
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
2 - 2
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
FT
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
1 - 6
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 7 January 2017
FT
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS Tickets