thumbnail Hello,

Newcastle United Results

Show results by:

Newcastle United Show odds Show tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
1 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
0 - 6
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
Derby County FC Derby County
0 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town FC Cheltenham Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
Bristol City FC Bristol City
0 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
4 - 1
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 5 August 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
3 - 2
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
FT
Southend United FC Southend United
0 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
FT
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
0 - 4
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
FT
Doncaster Rovers FC Doncaster Rovers
2 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
FT
Bohemian FC Bohemians
0 - 6
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016
FT
Lillestrøm SK Lillestrøm
1 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets