thumbnail Hello,

Newcastle United Results

Show results by:

Newcastle United Show odds
Saturday, 17 January 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 2
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, 10 January 2015
FT
Chelsea FC Chelsea
2 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 3 January 2015
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Thursday, 1 January 2015
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
3 - 3
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Sunday, 28 December 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
3 - 2
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Friday, 26 December 2014
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
3 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday, 21 December 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 13 December 2014
FT
Arsenal FC Arsenal
4 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 1
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
1 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 29 November 2014
FT
West Ham United FC West Ham United
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Sunday, 9 November 2014
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 1 November 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
FT
Manchester City FC Manchester City
0 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday, 26 October 2014
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 18 October 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 0
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Saturday, 4 October 2014
FT
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
2 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Monday, 29 September 2014
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
1 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
AET
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
2 - 3
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 20 September 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, 13 September 2014
FT
Southampton FC Southampton
4 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 30 August 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
3 - 3
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
FT
Gillingham FC Gillingham
0 - 1
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Saturday, 23 August 2014
FT
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
0 - 0
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday, 17 August 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
0 - 2
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS