thumbnail Hello,

Middlesbrough Results

Show results by:

Middlesbrough Show odds
Friday, 29 April 2016
FT
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
2 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 23 April 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
1 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 16 April 2016
FT
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Saturday, 9 April 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Preston North End FC Preston North End
ODDS
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Friday, 1 April 2016
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Friday, 18 March 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, 13 March 2016
FT
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
FT
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
1 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Friday, 4 March 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
FT
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 27 February 2016
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
0 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS
Monday, 15 February 2016
FT
Leeds United FC Leeds United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
FT
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 6 February 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, 23 January 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Saturday, 16 January 2016
FT
Bristol City FC Bristol City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
FT
Brentford FC Brentford
0 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 9 January 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Saturday, 2 January 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Monday, 28 December 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Saturday, 19 December 2015
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 3
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Saturday, 12 December 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Friday, 4 December 2015
FT
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Saturday, 28 November 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Friday, 20 November 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Saturday, 7 November 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
3 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS
Saturday, 31 October 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
PEN
Manchester United FC Manchester United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Middlesbrough won 3 - 1 on penalties
Saturday, 24 October 2015
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 17 October 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Saturday, 3 October 2015
FT
Reading FC Reading
2 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Sunday, 27 September 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, 19 September 2015
FT
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS
Saturday, 12 September 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Milton Keynes Dons FC Milton Keynes Dons
ODDS
Saturday, 29 August 2015
FT
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 3
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
AET
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
1 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 22 August 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
FT
Derby County FC Derby County
1 - 1
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, 15 August 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
FT
Oldham Athletic AFC Oldham Athletic
1 - 3
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Sunday, 9 August 2015
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
0 - 0
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS