thumbnail Hello,

Lech Poznań Results

Show results by:

Lech Poznań Show odds
Friday, 15 September 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
1 - 0
MKS Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
FT
MKS Pogoń Szczecin Pogoń Szczecin
0 - 0
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
3 - 0
Arka Gdynia 1929 Arka Gdynia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 20 August 2017
FT
LKS Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Nieciecza
1 - 3
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
1 - 1
Zagłębie Lubin Zagłębie Lubin
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
FT
MKS Pogoń Szczecin Pogoń Szczecin
3 - 0
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
FT
MKS Cracovia Kraków Cracovia Kraków
0 - 2
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
2 - 2
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS Tickets
Aggregate 2 - 2 Utrecht win on away goals
Sunday, 30 July 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
5 - 1
GKS Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 27 July 2017
FT
FC Utrecht Utrecht
0 - 0
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
FT
Wisła Płock SA Wisła Płock
1 - 0
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
2 - 0
FK Haugesund Haugesund
ODDS Tickets
Lech Poznań win Aggregate 4 - 3
Sunday, 16 July 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
0 - 0
MKS Sandecja Nowy Sącz Sandecja Nowy Sącz
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
FT
FK Haugesund Haugesund
3 - 2
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 6 July 2017
FT
FK Pelister Pelister
0 - 3
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
ODDS Tickets
Lech Poznań win Aggregate 7 - 0
Thursday, 29 June 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
4 - 0
FK Pelister Pelister
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 23 June 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
3 - 0
Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC Hapoel Be'er Sheva
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
1 - 1
Újpest FC Újpest
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
3 - 1
PFC Beroe Stara Zagora Beroe
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
0 - 0
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS Tickets