thumbnail Hello,

Elche Results

Show results by:

Saturday, 3 December 2016
FT
CD Mirandés Mirandés
1 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
1 - 0
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 18 November 2016
FT
UD Almería Almería
2 - 1
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 November 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
2 - 0
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
FT
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
2 - 2
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 30 October 2016
FT
Sevilla Atlético Sevilla II
2 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
1 - 1
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 16 October 2016
FT
Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
1 - 3
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
0 - 1
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 8 October 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
4 - 4
Club Gimnàstic de Tarragona Gimnàstic Tarragona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
FT
AD Alcorcón Alcorcón
1 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
0 - 1
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
SD Huesca Huesca
0 - 3
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
0 - 3
CD Lugo Lugo
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
FT
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
1 - 1
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
PEN
CD Mirandés Mirandés
2 - 2
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Elche won 4 - 3 on penalties
Saturday, 3 September 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
3 - 1
CD Tenerife Tenerife
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FT
Girona FC Girona
3 - 1
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
PEN
Elche CF Elche
0 - 0
Al Rayyan SC Al Rayyan
ODDS Tickets
Al Rayyan won 4 - 3 on penalties
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
FT
Orihuela CF Orihuela
0 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
FT
Universidad Católica de Murcia CF UCAM Murcia
1 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
PEN
CD Alcoyano Alcoyano
2 - 2
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Elche won 4 - 3 on penalties
Saturday, 30 July 2016
FT
FC Cartagena Cartagena
1 - 0
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
2 - 0
Atlético Saguntino Saguntino
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
FT
FC Torrevieja Torrevieja
0 - 4
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
FT
CD Almoradí Almoradí
2 - 2
Elche CF Elche
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 21 January 2016
FT
Elche CF Elche
2 - 0
Videoton FC Fehérvár Videoton
ODDS Tickets