thumbnail Hello,

Egypt Results

Show results by:

Egypt Show odds
Sunday, 12 November 2017
FT
Ghana Ghana
1 - 1
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 8 October 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
2 - 1
Congo Congo
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 0
Uganda Uganda
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 31 August 2017
FT
Uganda Uganda
1 - 0
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 18 August 2017
FT
Morocco Morocco
3 - 1
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Morocco win Aggregate 4 - 2
Sunday, 13 August 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 1
Morocco Morocco
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 June 2017
FT
Tunisia Tunisia
1 - 0
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 5 February 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 2
Cameroon Cameroon
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
PEN
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
1 - 1
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Egypt won 4 - 3 on penalties
Sunday, 29 January 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 0
Morocco Morocco
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 0
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
FT
Egypt Egypt
1 - 0
Uganda Uganda
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
FT
Mali Mali
0 - 0
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 13 November 2016
FT
Egypt Egypt
2 - 0
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 9 October 2016
FT
Congo Congo
1 - 2
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
FT
Egypt Egypt
4 - 0
Chad Chad
ODDS Tickets
Egypt win Aggregate 4 - 1
Saturday, 14 November 2015
FT
Chad Chad
1 - 0
Egypt Egypt
ODDS Tickets