thumbnail Hello,

Czech Republic Results

Show results by:

Czech Republic Show odds
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
2 - 1
Netherlands Netherlands
ODDS
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
0 - 1
United States United States
ODDS
Tuesday, 3 June 2014
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
1 - 2
Austria Austria
ODDS
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
FT
Finland Finland
2 - 2
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
2 - 2
Norway Norway
ODDS
Tuesday, 15 October 2013
FT
Bulgaria Bulgaria
0 - 1
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Friday, 11 October 2013
FT
Malta Malta
1 - 4
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
FT
Italy Italy
2 - 1
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Friday, 6 September 2013
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
1 - 2
Armenia Armenia
ODDS
Friday, 7 June 2013
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
0 - 0
Italy Italy
ODDS
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
FT
Armenia Armenia
0 - 3
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Friday, 22 March 2013
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
0 - 3
Denmark Denmark
ODDS
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
0 - 0
Bulgaria Bulgaria
ODDS
Friday, 12 October 2012
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
3 - 1
Malta Malta
ODDS
Saturday, 8 September 2012
FT
Denmark Denmark
0 - 0
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Thursday, 21 June 2012
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
0 - 1
Portugal Portugal
ODDS
Saturday, 16 June 2012
FT
Czech Republic Czech Republic
1 - 0
Poland Poland
ODDS
Tuesday, 12 June 2012
FT
Greece Greece
1 - 2
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS
Friday, 8 June 2012
FT
Russia Russia
4 - 1
Czech Republic Czech Republic
ODDS