thumbnail Hello,

Chesterfield Results

Show results by:

Chesterfield Show odds
Saturday, 20 January 2018
FT
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
1 - 2
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 January 2018
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 0
Luton Town FC Luton Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 January 2018
FT
Accrington Stanley FC Accrington Stanley
4 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 1 January 2018
FT
Coventry City FC Coventry City
1 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 December 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
0 - 0
Colchester United FC Colchester United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 2017
FT
Stevenage FC Stevenage
5 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 December 2017
FT
Wycombe Wanderers FC Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 December 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 1
Barnet FC Barnet
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
FT
Fleetwood Town FC Fleetwood Town
2 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
PEN
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 2
Manchester City Under 21 Manchester City U21
ODDS Tickets
Chesterfield won 4 - 3 on penalties
Saturday, 25 November 2017
FT
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
2 - 2
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
3 - 2
Forest Green Rovers FC Forest Green Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
1 - 0
Exeter City FC Exeter City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
FT
Swindon Town FC Swindon Town
2 - 2
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 November 2017
FT
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
2 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 2
Carlisle United FC Carlisle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 October 2017
FT
Cambridge United FC Cambridge United
2 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
FT
Crawley Town FC Crawley Town
0 - 2
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
0 - 2
Morecambe FC Morecambe
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
FT
Lincoln City FC Lincoln City
2 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
FT
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
1 - 2
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town FC Cheltenham Town
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 3
Yeovil Town FC Yeovil Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
FT
Luton Town FC Luton Town
1 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
1 - 2
Accrington Stanley FC Accrington Stanley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
FT
Colchester United FC Colchester United
1 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
FT
Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra
5 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 2 September 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
0 - 0
Coventry City FC Coventry City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 4
Bradford City AFC Bradford City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
FT
Newport County AFC Newport County
4 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
2 - 0
Port Vale FC Port Vale
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
FT
Notts County FC Notts County
2 - 0
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
FT
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
FT
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
1 - 3
Grimsby Town FC Grimsby Town
ODDS Tickets