thumbnail Hello,

Cardiff City Results

Show results by:

Cardiff City Show odds
Saturday, 19 August 2017
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
2 - 0
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
3 - 0
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
AET
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
2 - 1
Portsmouth FC Portsmouth
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
0 - 1
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
4 - 0
Livingston FC Livingston
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
FT
Shrewsbury Town FC Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 21 July 2017
FT
Plymouth Argyle FC Plymouth Argyle
0 - 1
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
FT
Bodmin Town FC Bodmin Town
1 - 3
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Monday, 17 July 2017
FT
Tavistock AFC Tavistock
2 - 7
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
FT
Taff's Well AFC Taff's Well
0 - 1
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS Tickets