thumbnail Hello,

Borussia M'gladbach Results

Show results by:

Borussia M'gladbach Show odds
Saturday, 20 May 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
2 - 2
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 1
FC Augsburg Augsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
1 - 2
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 April 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
2 - 3
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FT
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
5 - 3
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
FT
1. FC Köln Köln
2 - 3
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 1 April 2017
FT
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
0 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 24 March 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
4 - 4
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
0 - 1
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
FT
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
2 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
4 - 2
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 26 February 2017
FT
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
0 - 2
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 February 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 2
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
FT
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
0 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 February 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
3 - 0
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 4
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 28 January 2017
FT
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 3
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 21 January 2017
FT
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
0 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
2 - 1
SV Zulte-Waregem Zulte-Waregem
ODDS Tickets
FT
FC Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 2
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 December 2016
FT
FC Augsburg Augsburg
1 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 December 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
FT
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
4 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 26 November 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 1
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 November 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
1 - 2
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 4 November 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
3 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 28 October 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
0 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FT
FC Bayern München Bayern München
2 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
0 - 0
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
4 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
2 - 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
1 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
4 - 1
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
SC Freiburg Freiburg
3 - 1
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FT
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
2 - 1
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
ODDS Tickets