thumbnail Hello,

Barnsley Results

Show results by:

Friday, 25 November 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 5
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 November 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 5 November 2016
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
0 - 0
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 2
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FT
Brentford FC Brentford
0 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
0 - 2
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 4
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016
FT
Leeds United FC Leeds United
2 - 1
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
1 - 1
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 0
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
1 - 2
Reading FC Reading
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 4
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
1 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
4 - 0
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 0
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
AET
Barnsley FC Barnsley
1 - 2
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 August 2016
FT
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
4 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 30 July 2016
FT
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
0 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
2 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
FT
Barnsley FC Barnsley
0 - 3
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
FT
Cheltenham Town FC Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 16 July 2016
FT
Weston-super-Mare AFC Weston-super-Mare
0 - 6
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
FT
Guiseley AFC Guiseley
0 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
FT
Stalybridge Celtic FC Stalybridge Celtic
0 - 2
Barnsley FC Barnsley
ODDS Tickets