thumbnail Hello,

Barcelona Results

Show results by:

Barcelona Show odds
Saturday, 27 May 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3 - 1
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
4 - 2
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 14 May 2017
FT
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
1 - 4
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
4 - 1
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 April 2017
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
0 - 3
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
7 - 1
CA Osasuna Osasuna
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 23 April 2017
FT
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
2 - 3
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 April 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 8 April 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
2 - 0
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3 - 0
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 April 2017
FT
Granada CF Granada
1 - 4
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 March 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
4 - 2
Valencia CF Valencia
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 12 March 2017
FT
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
2 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 4 March 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
5 - 0
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
6 - 1
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 26 February 2017
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 2
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 19 February 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
2 - 1
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 11 February 2017
FT
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
0 - 6
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Barcelona win Aggregate 3 - 2
Saturday, 4 February 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3 - 0
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 2
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 29 January 2017
FT
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
1 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 26 January 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
5 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Barcelona win Aggregate 6 - 2
Sunday, 22 January 2017
FT
SD Eibar Eibar
0 - 4
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 19 January 2017
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
0 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 14 January 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
5 - 0
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3 - 1
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Barcelona win Aggregate 4 - 3
Sunday, 8 January 2017
FT
Villarreal CF Villarreal
1 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 5 January 2017
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
2 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
7 - 0
Hércules CF Hércules
ODDS Tickets
Barcelona win Aggregate 8 - 1
Sunday, 18 December 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
4 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 December 2016
FT
CA Osasuna Osasuna
0 - 3
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 3 December 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 1
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
FT
Hércules CF Hércules
1 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 27 November 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 19 November 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
0 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 6 November 2016
FT
Sevilla FC Sevilla
1 - 2
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 29 October 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 0
Granada CF Granada
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 22 October 2016
FT
Valencia CF Valencia
2 - 3
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 15 October 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
4 - 0
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 2 October 2016
FT
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
4 - 3
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
0 - 5
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
CD Leganés Leganés
1 - 5
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 2
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
0 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
6 - 2
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets