thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid Results

Show results by:

Atlético Madrid Show odds Show tickets
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 0
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 0
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
1 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 17 September 2016
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
5 - 0
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
FT
PSV Eindhoven PSV
0 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 10 September 2016
FT
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
0 - 4
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 27 August 2016
FT
CD Leganés Leganés
0 - 0
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 21 August 2016
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 1
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
2 - 1
NPFL All-Star Team NPFL All-Star
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 12 August 2016
PEN
Cádiz CF Cádiz
1 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Cádiz won 3 - 2 on penalties
Saturday, 6 August 2016
FT
FC Crotone Crotone
0 - 2
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 31 July 2016
FT
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
1 - 0
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Friday, 29 July 2016
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 23 July 2016
FT
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
0 - 2
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets