thumbnail Hello,

Ajax Results

Show results by:

Thursday, 29 September 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1 - 0
Standard de Liège Standard Liège
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 24 September 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
5 - 1
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
5 - 0
Willem II Willem II
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016
FT
Heracles Almelo Heracles
0 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016
FT
Panathinaikos FC Panathinaikos
1 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 11 September 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1 - 0
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 28 August 2016
FT
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
0 - 3
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
FT
FK Rostov Rostov
4 - 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Rostov win Aggregate 5 - 2
Saturday, 20 August 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1 - 2
Willem II Willem II
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1 - 1
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 13 August 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
2 - 2
SV Roda JC Roda JC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, 7 August 2016
FT
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
1 - 3
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
FT
PAOK Thessaloniki FC PAOK
1 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Ajax win Aggregate 3 - 2
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1 - 1
PAOK Thessaloniki FC PAOK
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
FT
AS Béziers Béziers
0 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
2 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
FT
Amsterdamsche Football Club AFC
2 - 2
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 July 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3 - 4
FC Liefering Liefering
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
2 - 0
Shenyang Liaoning Whowin FC Liaoning Whowin
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, 9 January 2016
FT
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
1 - 3
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS Tickets