thumbnail Hello,

Ajax Results

Show results by:

Ajax Show odds
Thursday, 18 December 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
0- 4
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, 14 December 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3- 1
FC Utrecht Utrecht
ODDS
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4- 0
APOEL FC APOEL
ODDS
Saturday, 6 December 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
5- 0
Willem II Willem II
ODDS
Sunday, 30 November 2014
FT
HFC ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
1- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
3- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 22 November 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4- 1
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
ODDS
Sunday, 9 November 2014
FT
SC Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur
2- 4
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
0- 2
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Saturday, 1 November 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4- 0
FC Dordrecht Dordrecht
ODDS
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
FT
SV Urk Urk
0- 4
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 25 October 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3- 1
Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
ODDS
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
3- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 18 October 2014
FT
FC Twente Twente
1- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, 5 October 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
0- 0
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
FT
APOEL FC APOEL
1- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 27 September 2014
FT
NAC Breda NAC Breda
2- 5
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
FT
JOS Watergraafsmeer JOS Watergraafsmeer
0- 9
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, 21 September 2014
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
0- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1- 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Saturday, 13 September 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
2- 1
Heracles Almelo Heracles
ODDS
Sunday, 31 August 2014
FT
FC Groningen Groningen
2- 0
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, 24 August 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
1- 3
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Sunday, 17 August 2014
FT
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
1- 3
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, 10 August 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
4- 1
SBV Vitesse Vitesse
ODDS
Sunday, 3 August 2014
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
1- 0
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 26 July 2014
FT
SL Benfica Benfica
0- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 19 July 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
2- 1
Achilles 1929 Achilles '29
ODDS
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3- 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Monday, 7 July 2014
FT
FC Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
1- 5
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Saturday, 28 June 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
13- 1
Sterk Door Combinatie Putten SDC Putten
ODDS
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
FT
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Bandung Persib
1- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Sunday, 11 May 2014
FT
Persatuan Sepak Bola Indonesia Jakarta Persija
0- 3
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS
Friday, 10 January 2014
FT
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
2- 1
AFC Ajax Ajax
ODDS