thumbnail Hello,

Premier League Results

Show results by:

Monday, 3 August 2015
FT
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
1 - 0
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
Sunday, 2 August 2015
FT
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
1 - 1
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
FT
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
1 - 1
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
FT
FK Rostov Rostov
0 - 0
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
Saturday, 1 August 2015
FT
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
1 - 0
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
ODDS
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
ODDS
FT
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
3 - 0
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
Friday, 31 July 2015
FT
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
1 - 1
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS
Monday, 27 July 2015
FT
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
1 - 3
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
Sunday, 26 July 2015
FT
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
0 - 1
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
ODDS
FT
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
0 - 2
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS
FT
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
1 - 4
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS
Saturday, 25 July 2015
FT
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
2 - 2
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
ODDS
FT
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
1 - 1
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
ODDS
FT
FK Ufa Ufa
1 - 2
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS
Friday, 24 July 2015
FT
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
0 - 2
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS
Monday, 20 July 2015
FT
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
0 - 1
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
FT
FK Kuban' Krasnodar Kuban' Krasnodar
0 - 2
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
ODDS
Sunday, 19 July 2015
FT
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
0 - 1
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
ODDS
FT
FK Mordovia Saransk Mordovia Saransk
0 - 1
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS
FT
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
2 - 1
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
ODDS
Saturday, 18 July 2015
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS
FT
FK Rostov Rostov
1 - 1
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS
Friday, 17 July 2015
FT
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
2 - 2
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS