What World Cup 2018 games are being played & on TV today?

ShareClose Comments
Goal brings you a full list of the fixtures in the Russia finals that will take place on Saturday June 23

Germany simply must win Saturday's encounter against Sweden, while Belgium will hope to solidify their position at the top of Group G by beating Tunisia.

South Korea and Mexico will also face off in Group F.

Goal will bring you wall-to-wall coverage of all the matches at the finals with live commentaries, round-the-clock breaking news, and detailed features from correspondents and experts in every host city in Russia.

But for those of you wanting to know when the matches are to stream or watch them  live on TV , here's all the information you need on how to watch today's World Cup games.

In the US, the games can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV (7-day free trial), which can be accessed via iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku and Apple TV as well as on a web browser.


World Cup 2018 matches on Saturday June 23


The first match of the day will see Belgium take on Tunisia.

The Red Devils beat Panama 3-0 in their opening game, taking command of Group G in the process.

A win on Saturday would see Roberto Martinez's side confirm their participation in the knockout rounds, with Tunisia aware they simply must win.

Tunisia were beaten 2-1 by England in their opener, and need to get points on the board if their World Cup dream is to continue.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
Belgium vs Tunisia 1pm UK / 8am US ET BBC Fox Network / Telemundo

Mexico will look to build on their stunning win over world champions Germany when they take on South Korea, another team who suffered defeat in their opening encounter.

Hirving Lozano's brilliant goal gave the North American side a superb 1-0 victory, leaving them one win away from the knockout stages.

South Korea, meanwhile, flattered to deceive against Sweden, losing by a goal, and need a win to have any hope of progress.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
South Korea vs Mexico 4pm UK / 11am US ET ITV Fox Network / Telemundo

Germany are in a completely unexpected position. A 1-0 loss to Mexico in their opening game has left them needing a victory against Sweden to have any chance of staying in the competition.

Article continues below

Of course, victory for the Swedes would see them progress to the knockout stages, leaving the game on a knife-edge.

Joachim Low's men dare not fail against the Swedes, as they bid to win back-to-back World Cups.

Match Kick-off time UK TV US TV
Germany vs Sweden 7pm UK / 2pm US ET ITV Fox Network / Telemundo

Next article:
Bolt set to trial with A-League club Central Coast Mariners
Next article:
Record income revenue for Barcelona as club tops €900 million
Next article:
Alexis shows off Ronaldo-like hairstyle for new season
Next article:
Tim Cahill confirms retirement from international football
Next article:
Thierry Henry eyes manager role after quitting pundit job
Close