Ulinzi Stars stick to same squad against Tusker

ShareClose Comments
Ulinzi Stars have picked their preferred squad to lock horns with Tusker on Saturday

Ulinzi Stars head coach Benjamin Nyangweso has named his finest 18-man squad to play against Tusker FC on Saturday.

Nyangweso has decided to stick with the same squad that played last weekend. Stephen Waruru is on the bench alongside Churchill Muloma and Cliff Kasuti.

Ulinzi Stars : James Saruni, Brian Birgen, Geoffrey Kokoyo, Benson Sande, Oliver Rutto, Boniface Onyango, John Kago, Samuel Onyango, Baron Oketch, Daniel Waweru, Enosh Ochieng'.

Subs: Finius Odhiambo, Rodgers Omondi, Churchill Muloma, Cliff Kasuti, Stephen Waruru, Michael Otieno.

Next article:
Transfer news & rumours LIVE: Barcelona close in on Alaba
Next article:
'Ronaldo from another galaxy' - Zidane
Next article:
Dallas 3 Seattle Sounders 0: Dempsey sees red after VAR
Next article:
Real Sociedad dismiss head coach Sacristan
Next article:
Inside Opta: How Naby Keita wrecked Bayern Munich