TEAM NEWS: Three changes for AFC Leopards in GOtv

ShareClose Comments
Marcellus Ingotsi who scored against Bandari, will start from the bench for Ingwe same as Kerizon Kizito and Ray Omondi

AFC Leopards have made three changes to the squad that will face Bidco United in GOtv Shield on Wednesday.

Vincent Oburu and Victor Majid will miss the Bidco United tie same as Joshua Mawira, who has been replaced by Mike Kibwage from the squad that played Bandari in the Kenyan Premier League two weeks ago.

Article continues below

Oburu and Majid just arrived in the country on Tuesday from Spain where they took part in two friendly matches with KPL-AllStars. Gabriel Andika retains his place between the sticks same as Aziz Okaka and Alexis Kitenge up front.

AFC Leopards’ squad: Gabriel Andika, Dennis Sikhayi, Musa Mudde, Mike Kibwage, Robinson Kamura, Duncan Otieno, Haron Nyakha, Wyvonne Isuza, Samuel Ndungu, Alexis Kitenge, Aziz Okaka.

Subs: Ian Otieno, Salim Abdallah, Kizito Keziron, Lewis Wanami, Mao Ibrahim, Ray Omondi, Marcellus Ingotsi.

Next article:
Nike launches its most anticipated football boot – the PhantomVSN
Next article:
Liverpool complete record £65m signing of Alisson from Roma
Next article:
'The Messi of goalkeepers!' - £65m superstar Alisson makes Liverpool title challengers
Next article:
Toronto FC suspends all supporters groups after fans set fire to stadium in Ottawa
Next article:
Wilfried Zaha returns to Crystal Palace pre-season

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Show more Accept